COMPLIANCE EXCELLENCE

Solutions for Integrated Compliance and Risk Management

It is becoming increasingly difficult for companies to operate in compliance with the numerous regulatory requirements, particularly in the Life Science industry. Noncompliance can pose an existential threat to a company, possibly involving extensive civil and criminal consequences, financial losses and damage to a company’s image.

msg industry advisors is a reliable partner on the road to achieving compliance excellence. During this process we act along the entire pharmaceutical value chain and combine the regulatory frameworks of drug laws with the requirements for data protection and information security.

comliance eratungsansatzCompliance Excellence: Holistic Consulting Approach

Your Contact

Christoph Piller

Christoph Piller

Do you want to receive the Compliance Newsletter on a regular basis? Enter your e-mail address and we will send you the current issue to your mailbox every month.

Compliance at a Glance

Our complete coverage of all key competence and technological fields allows us to offer comprehensive solutions for integrated compliance and risk management, including expert and professional implementation. Our programs specifically include the following focal points:

Compliance Governance

Establishment of a professional and organizational framework for a successful, company-wide implementation of qualification and validation processes pursuant to cGMP.

SAP System Validation
Qualification and Validation
Enterprise Record Management
IT Compliance Risk Profiling
IT Infrastructure Compliance
Life Cycle Management for Computerized Systems
IT System Decommissioning
Safe Harbor
Further Topics

COMPLIANCE EXCELLENCE

Lösungen für ein integriertes Compliance- und Risikomanagement

Gerade im Gesundheitswesen und in der Life-Science-Industrie wird es für Unternehmen immer schwieriger, im Einklang mit den zahlreichen regulatorischen Anforderungen zu agieren. Fehlende Compliance bildet ein existenzielles unternehmerisches Risiko und kann weitreichende zivil- und strafrechtliche Folgen, finanzielle Verluste und Imageschäden nach sich ziehen.

msg industry advisors sind ein verlässlicher Partner auf dem Weg zur Compliance Excellence. Dabei bewegen wir uns entlang der pharmazeutischen Wertschöpfungskette und kombinieren die arzneimittelrechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen mit Anforderungen des Datenschutzes und der Informationssicherheit.

comliance eratungsansatzCompliance Excellence: ganzheitlicher Beratungsansatz

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Christoph Piller

Christoph Piller

Sie wollen den Compliance-Newsletter regelmäßig erhalten? Tragen Sie Ihre E-Mailadresse ein und wir senden Ihnen monatlich die aktuelle Ausgabe bequem in Ihr Postfach.

Compliance im Überblick

Durch die vollständige Abdeckung aller wesentlichen Kompetenz- und Technologiebereiche bieten wir umfassende Lösungen für ein integriertes Compliance- und Risikomanagement sowie dessen fachgerechte Implementierung. Zu den Schwerpunkten unserer Programme zählen insbesondere:

Compliance Governance

Etablierung eines fachlichen und organisatorischen Rahmens für die erfolgreiche unternehmensweite Einführung von Prozessen zur Qualifizierung und Validierung gemäß cGMP

Validierung von SAP Systemen
Qualifizierung und Validierung
Enterprise Record Management
IT Compliance Risk Profiling
IT Infrastructure Compliance
Computerized System Life Cycle Compliance
IT System Decommissioning
Safe Harbor
Weitere Themen